Kontakt

 

Kapellmeister:
Max Stotter
Marktstraße 27
5741 Neukirchen
max@stotter.at
Obmann:
Bernhard Vorreiter
Schmiedingerweg 9
5722 Niedernsill
obmann@tmk-niedernsill.at
Kapellmeister-Stv:
Eva Wimmer
Ematberg 7 A
5722 Niedernsill
kapellmeister-stv@tmk-niedernsill.at
Obmann-Stv:
Ulrike Lerchl
Schattbergstr. 18
5722 Niedernsill
obmann-stv@tmk-niedernsill.at
Kassier:
Michael Gallob
Zirmweg 6
5722 Niedernsill
kassier@tmk-niedernsill.at
Jugendreferent:
Stefan Wallner
Wiesenweg 6
5722 Niedernsill
jugendreferent1@tmk-niedernsill.at
Webmaster:
Thomas Steiner
Gartenweg 6
5722 Niedernsill
webmaster@tmk-niedernsill.at

 

 

 

 

Impressum

Trachtenmusikkapelle Niedernsill
Bernhard Vorreiter
Schmiedingerweg 9
5722 Niedernsill

Telefon: +43 664 7500 5588
E-Mail:   obmann@tmk-niedernsill.at

Quellenangaben für die verwendeten Bilder:
Foto Faistauer – Zell am See